Your plan with Instant

Your plan with Instant

Your plan with Instant

You can choose your Instant plan in accordance with your needs.

On a Basic plan, you don’t have to pay any fees and can start building your site, but you can't publish pages to your Shopify store yet.

Billing

Billing is handled through Shopify. Instant’s fees are added onto your existing Shopify plan.

Change plans

  1. On your Instant dashboard click the three dots icon for the site you want to change plans for.

  2. Select Upgrade plan.

  3. Click either Upgrade or Downgrade for the plan you’d like to change to.

Change back to Basic

If you have a live site, changing back to a Basic plan (canceling your Instant plan) means your Shopify store stays the same, but you can’t make changes to it anymore.

Read about our offboarding guide to learn more about the best practices when you revert to a Basic plan.


© 2023 All rights reserved

© 2023 All rights reserved

© 2023 All rights reserved